mister-auto.se

Customer reviews for mister-auto.se

4.2 / 5 1

Calculated from 224 reviews obtained over the last 12 months

11958 reviews since 24/07/2020

Review administration system compliant with the ISO 20488 standard.

Reviews subject to control.

  • For more information on reviews features and the possibility to contact the reviewer, please consult our transparency charter
  • No consideration was given for reviews
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years
  • Reviews are not editable: if a customer wishes to change their review, they must contact Verified Reviews to delete the existing review and post a new one. The reasons for deleting reviews are available here

Search the reviews

Filter by rating

  • 6733
  • 2585
  • 1079
  • 630
  • 932

Information mister-auto.se

About Verified Reviews

The Verified Reviews solution is published by SKEEPERS, specialized in managing consumer reviews after online orders. See more

See our Transparency Charter

Taking action with Verified Reviews

Customer reviews

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra och billigt, kom hem med post bilen ,gratis frakt och 10% billigare den dagen.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Toppen

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Väldigt nöjd, men lite lång leveranstid. Därav 4 stjärnor

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Toppenbra !

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Jag fick ett oljefilter som inte passade min bil, trots att jag söker med regnunmer. Annars bra pris på luftfilter och olja

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra pris och passar perfekt.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    I've ordered from Mister Auto many times and I always get quality parts for a reasonable price. Among my cars their selection is especially good for my Citroen.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Billigt och bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Your site has built-in error which updates the deluvey address only partly when the profile address is changed.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    leveransen senarelades flera gånger

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Mister Auto är bäst när det gäller

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabb leverans

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    The quality of products ordered live up to the expectation, the only negative I would say is the Mister-Auto app is not very intuitive. Otherwise no complaints from my side😁

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Alt jättebra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Alt helt okej

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Går lite långsamt att få hem delarna

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    bra hemsida

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Enkelt att beställa och snapp leverans

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    bäst och billigast

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Har tidigare handlat och det har alltid stämt

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Tids optimist när det gäller leveranstid. När leverans datumet var satt att det skulle vara levererat, i norra Jämtland, då hade paketet just anlänt Danmark..

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Oljan som jag köper har blivit mycket dyrare Kampajerna är allmänt med lägre rabatter

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra pris . Men hittar inte information om produkter ! Hoppas ni säljer bil delar också tx:Drivrem .

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to find the correct parts for my Citroen Xantia at a reasonable price.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    snabb leverans och ett bra pris

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Saknades delar från min beställning.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej, Tack för att du har kontaktat oss på Mister-Auto kundtjänst! Vi beklagar verkligen olägenheten. Vi kunde tyvärr inte hitta paketen, Kan du bekräfta om du fortfarande vill att vi ska skicka det på nytt? Har du ytterligare frågor eller synpunkter är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss. Med vänliga hälsningar, Eva Mister-Auto-teamet

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beställde handbroms vajer, betalade men sen fick jag en återbetalning då det bara fanns 1 vajer hemma, lite dålig koll på lagerstatus

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra grejer

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Man får exat vad man ville ha.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bara bra erfarenhet

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Allt funkade bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    ok product

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    You get what you ordered and not exchanged for your own low-price brand!

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Leverans tiden som utlovas hålls inte. Kvalitet och priset är bra men leveranstiderna är långa redan i sig, när det sen tar 3 dagar extra på grund av hög arbetsbelastning (ni säger samma ursäkt varje gång) så tar det över 10 dagar från beställning innan man har ett oljefilter hemma.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Tack för allt

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabbt och rätt.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabb och välförpackad leverans! Bra pris dessutom!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Mkt bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lätt att beställa, bra priser snabb leverans

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Extrem dålig kundmottagning efter att ett paket försvunnit. Jag fick stora problem med jobbet på den bilen för delarna var borta och det tog mer än 2 veckor att få nya delar. Riktigt dåligt skött av mister auto.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej, Tack för att du har kontaktat oss på Mister-Auto kundtjänst! Vi beklagar verkligen olägenheten. Som en ursäkt från vår sida har vi skapat en rabattkupong speciellt för dig på ditt Mister- Auto konto på 150 kr. Du kan använda den vid din nästa beställning och är giltig t.o.m den 04.06.2024. Har du ytterligare frågor eller synpunkter är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss. Med vänliga hälsningar, Eva Mister-Auto-teamet

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra och snabbt

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabb leverans, som vanligt!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Allt funkade utan problem.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Enkelt och snabbt

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Prisvärt och enkelt att beställa.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabba leveranser och valuta för pengarna

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabb leverans, bra priser och stort utbud.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra kundservice när paketet kom bort. Detta löstes mycket bra.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Rätt produkter till rätt pris,

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Jag tycker priset och kvaliteten är bra men leveranstiden är orimligt lång både för express och vanlig leverans. Förväntningen är att express levereras samma dag eller absolut senast dagen efter. Vanlig leverans bör gå iväg senast första eller andra hela arbetsdagen efter beställning

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Next day delivery/sending is not beeing kept, which set me back money wise, due to my car is on a rented lift..

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hi Christian, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto customer service. We apologize for the inconvenience. However, the promised date for shipment is the 26th of october and this is when we have sent the part. The delivery date we promised was 02.11.23, but we have delivered the part even earlier - 31.10.23. Is there anything else we can help you with? Don't hesitate to contact us again anytime you have questions. We at Mister-Auto wish you a nice weekend! Kind regards, the Mister-Auto team

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra priser och snabb leverans

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra priser men långa leveranstider

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very good price and fast delivery!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Jag kan inte kontakta från butiken jag vill tillbaka

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej Jamshid, Tack för att du har kontaktat oss på Mister-Auto kundtjänst! Vi har skapat en returetikett och returkvitto, som du hittar när du loggar in på ditt Mister-Auto konto. Om du inte har betalat Klarna fakturan skulle vi vänligen be dig att ta kontakt med Klarna (08-120 120 10) så att de skjuter fram fakturan. OBS! Vänligen använd enbart laptop eller PC, så att du ser alla menyer i ditt Mister-Auto konto. Under "Mina detaljer“ (som står uppe till vänster) ser du menyn "Mina återbetalningar“, under den står det "Lista över mina returer". Där ska man trycka. Sedan trycker man på "Returprocess“ och man öppnar instruktionerna. Där kan du också skriva ut returetikett och returkvitto (som står som länkar i fält 3). När transportkvittot har skapats har du 15 dagar på dig för att skicka tillbaka paketet. Har du ingen tillgång till skrivare, så rekommenderar vi att du uppsöker ett bibliotek, där du kan logga in och skriva ut på deras skrivare i receptionen. Vänligen fäst returetiketten på paketets utsida och lägg returkvittot i paketet. Lämna sedan returen till närmaste DHL-ombud, du kan söka ombud i ditt område härifrån: https://fspa.dhl.com/LocatorWeb/ Vi ber dig att lämna paketet till ombudet tidigast imorgon eftersom det krävs 24 timmar för att returen ska registreras i DHLs system. Vänligen observera att krediteringen av returen sker efter att den ankommit och kontrollerats. Återbetalningsprocessen kan ta upp till 14 arbetsdagar efter returens ankomst till vårt lager. Återbetalningen sker till kontot du betalade ifrån. OBS! Vi ber dig innan du gör din retur att ta en bild på paketet du ska skicka tillbaka. Du behöver inte skicka oss den bilden men spara den för säkerhets skull. Har du ytterligare frågor eller synpunkter är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss. Med vänliga hälsningar, Mister-Auto-teamet

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    alla produkter var okej

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Får fel oljefilter skriver men får inget svar ifrån er. Beställde även 1 st stötdämpar fjäder, efter 1 vecka restas denna och ni betalar tillbaka pengarna för denna.. 👎👎👎

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej! tack så mycket att du kontaktade oss! Vi ber om ursäkt för problemet du hade med beställningen! Vi har omedelbart fixat en 50 KR av rabattkod som måste vara tillgänglig hos ditt konto som en lite förlåt från oss för den ofungerande filtern! Med vänliga hälsningar, Mister-Autos team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fungerade bra och varor skickades snabbt

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    ....

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    God morgon, Först och främst vill vi tacka dig för din feedback och din kundupplevelse, detta hjälper oss att förbättra våra tjänster. Vi är glada över att ha svarat på dina önskemål och du är nöjd med din beställning. Tack för att du meddelade oss, vi strävar efter att ständigt förbättra kvaliteten på våra produkter och tjänster. Vänliga hälsningar, Hela Mister-Auto-teamet

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    bro

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra service.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra varor till bra priser även från kända märken

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    levereras relativt snabbt.kvalitetsprodukt testas fortfarande

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Prisvärt och hyfsat snabba leveranser.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    enkelt att hitta varorna och snabb leverans

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fick inte allt jag beställde

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Värdelös leveranstid och värdelös support

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej! Vi ber om ursäkt för problemet du hade med beställningen och förseningen du upplevde! Som en lite förlåt från oss har vi skapat en 100 KR av rabattkod för er som måste vara tillgänglig hos ditt konto nu! Med vänliga hälsningar, Mister-Autos team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Jag har alltid blivit nöjd med mina beställningar på Mister Auto.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Easy to find parts. Some part cheaper then other sites. Easy to navigate. The downside is, parts says fits not your car but it actually does fit, payment problem occurs on mister auto application.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Mycket sen leverans!!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Företaget är säkert bra, men att få den tog en jävla tid. Fick vänta nästan en månad att få klossarna, var på en och samma ställe i ca 1 vecka.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Relativt snabb leverans. Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Best site for spare parts. Returning customer.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Har ringt 10 gånger mailat 2 gånger! Inget händer

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej Sundholm, Tack för att du har kontaktat oss på Mister-Auto kundtjänst! Tyvärr har vi inte fått information från leverantören ännu. Vi ber dig vänligen att vänta till måndag, vi får information då och hjälper dig vidare. Har du ytterligare frågor eller synpunkter är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss. Med vänliga hälsningar, Mister-Auto-teamet

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Kartongen som delarna var trasig, men dom beställda delarna var intakta!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra pris och kvalitet. Men leveranstiden är löjligt lång vid vissa beställningar

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    my goods were delivered damaged where two oil cans had leaked during transport. this led to my garage driveway being oiled when the package was delivered and to me receiving significantly less oil than the amount ordered

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hi Fredric, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto customer service. We are very sorry to hear this happened. Could you please let us know how many of the bottles were spilled and send us a photo of the parcel and products you have received? Don't hesitate to contact us again anytime you have questions. We at Mister-Auto wish you a nice weekend! Kind regards, Eva

    Answer by Fredric S
    Flag

    There were 2 damaged bottle of total of 5 send. One more than the other. I can send you a photo but how? There is no where to attach the file.

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hi Fredric, Thank you for contacting Mister-Auto customer service. You can send your photos to kundservice@mister-auto.se. Don't hesitate to contact us again anytime you have questions. We at Mister-Auto wish you a nice weekend! Kind regards, the Mister-Auto team

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Poorly managed order Hi, I writing to you regarding order Y19039236 which I needed urgently. 1) Sunday evening Sep 17, placing the order. I verify all items in the order are available in stock. I select prioritized handling of the order. I tried to add express fright but for some reason not possible to my address. 2) Monday Sep 18, I call you to verify the order will be picked and shipped Monday. Yes was the answer from you. 3) On Wednesday morning Sep 20, still not shipped so I call again. It was not shipped due to one item was not available but is now available so order to be shipped Wedneasday according to you. 4) Friday Morning Sep 22, order still not shipped so I call you again. According to the English speaking customer service representative it is not shipped as one item is still missing and he asked if a I want to have it shipped without the item. Yes of course I said because this is urgent. I wondered why I didn´t receive this info already Monday so it could have been shipped Monday. 5) The customer service representative that was very customer oriented felt embarrassed about this and apologized. He said that as compensation we will of course pay back the extra cost you paid for prioritized picking. I explained it is very important that the order is shipped out before the weekend and he confirmed it will. 6) Monday Sep 25, the order was not shipped out Friday as confirmed, not until Monday it was shipped out. You have failed to accomplish what you said 3 times for this order. I hope you will fulfil the 4th thing you confirmed to me, the pay back of the cost for prioritized shipping. Please note, I was on your customer representative initiative promised to get the money back for the prioritized handling and not a voucher. 7) You didn’t deliver what the only positive customer service representative offered on his own initiative Friday Oct 22, the payback of the prioritized handling fee. Instead you throw your policy in my face and send a voucher of the amount instead. i.e. failed to meet what MisterAuto representants said 4 times for one order…. Please feel free to send this order failure description to management for a "lessons learned analyze" as this type of order management is not helping MisterAuto to gain market share. BR, Lars Persson

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Everything was according to (good) expectations

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Leveranstiden är absolut underjordisk, absolutly no go. Nästan 3 veckor, det kändes att grejorna kommer från Kina istället från Tyskland.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej! tack så mycket att du kontaktade oss! Vi ber om ursäkt för problemet du hade med beställningen! Vi är så ledsna att höra om din upplevelse med leveransen av dina produkter! Som en lite förlåt från oss, har vi också skapat en 100 KR av rabattkod som måste vara tillgänglig hos ditt konto nu! Med vänliga hälsningar, Mister-Autos team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabb leverans, bra pris och lättanvänlig webbsida!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra , men lite lång leveranstid

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Fick inte beställningen

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej Lennart, Tack för att du har kontaktat oss på Mister-Auto kundtjänst! Om transportören har tappat bort paketet kan vi skicka dig ett nytt eller göra en återbetalning. Kan du vänligen meddela oss vilket alternativ du föredrar? Har du ytterligare frågor eller synpunkter är du alltid välkommen att kontakta oss. Med vänliga hälsningar, Mister-Auto-teamet

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lots of parts to choose from.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra kvalitetsprodukter till ett lågt pris.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Långsam app och grötig layout. Snabb leverans, men saknade en packing till egr-ventil.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabb och bra leverans

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Mycket bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Mycket bra!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Worst customer service I ever experienced!

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hello Mirza. We are really sorry to hear about your bad experience with our customer service. In what ways do you think we can improve and make it better? We would really appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, The Mister-Auto team

    Answer by Mirza Z
    Flag

    In the parcel i got from you, one of four spark plugs was missing. Your customer support subtracted the cost for one spark plug from the invoice and considered that as solved issue. One spark plug costs 28 SEK and the freight cost is cairca 130 SEK. How should I react in this situation, please?

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hello! We hold high standards for our customer service and once again, we can only say sorry for what has happened. As a little sorry for us, we have created a special discount code for you- a 28 SEK code that should cover the cost of 0 242 235 666 Tändstift if you decide to order it. Sincerely, The Mister-Auto team

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Det tog väldigt lång tid innan jag fick produkten levererad

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej Bo, tack så mycket att du kontaktade oss! Vi ber om ursäkt för problemet du hade med beställningen och att det tog så lång tid! Som en lite förlåt från oss, har vi skapat en 50 KR av rabattkod som måste vara tillgänglig hos ditt konto! Med vänliga hälsningar, Mister-Autos team

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Saknas delar i en artikel. Helt fel beräknad leveransdatum.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Varierande leveranstider

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra produkter till bra priser och med vettiga leveranser.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lätt och smidigt att beställa och snabba leveranser

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Rätt saker till bra pris!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Frakten tog lång tid

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beställningen gick bra fick alla produkter Är nöjd.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra priser.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra priser

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lång leveranstid

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Konkurrenskraftiga priser och beställningen kom fram fortare än förväntat.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Rimligt pris och snabb leverans

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Leveransen gick snabbare än väntat och jag var inte hemma. Kunde inte meddela fraktbolaget om detta men fick senare meddelande från PostNord och kunde då omdirigera till ombud

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    bra kvalitet

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Quick delivery. Good price for motor oil.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beställde delar för leverans 31/7-2/8. Betalade extra för att få dom snabbt då bilen skulle säljas och kostar pengar då den står. Fick delarna den 12/8 dvs nästan 2 veckor efter utlovat datum. Fick ej heller någon orderbekräftelse förrän efter ca 10 dagar efter beställning.

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Kära kund, Vi beklagar att leveransen inte motsvarade dina förväntningar. Vi gör allt vi kan för att förbättra detta och ber om din förståelse. Som en gest skulle vi vilja erbjuda dig en kupong för din nästa beställning hos oss, som du hittar i ditt kundkonto, under rubriken "Mina kuponger", i det övre vänstra hörnet. Med vänlig hälsning, Mister Auto-teamet

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Skulle vilja ha mer detaljerad info vissa delar i mitt fall Spridare som inte fungerade till 100 % Vet inte riktigt vad det beror på!

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Har känt mig trygg när jag gjorde mina beställningar. Kommer säkerligen vara kund hos er en längre tid.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Det är svårt att veta att delen passar till bilen. Beställer man bromsskivor så kan det komma förslag på bromsbelägg som inte har rätt storlek fast man har loggat in med bilens registreringsnummer

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Nice

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Det var Ok

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Prisvärda. Paketeringen varierar men är för det mesta ok. Leveranser tar ett tag men har alltid kommit som planerat.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabb leverans rätt vara

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra priser,bra utbud men leveranstiden lite sämre. Men överlag väldigt nöjd

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabbt och enkelt

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Långsam leverans trots prioriterad order.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Mycket bra kvalite och passform

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra utbud och rimligt pris👍

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    easy and fast booking

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Kanon nöjd 😄 allt som beställdes passade som tänkt.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Det levereras alltid rätt varor som man beställt.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Ganska bra men inte riktigt bra.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    +++

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Artikelkommentaren ändrades efter att jag fick min vara.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Kära kund, Vi beklagar att den beställda delen inte passade. Om du vill returnera varan och få pengarna tillbaka ber vi dig kontakta oss igen via ditt kundkonto på webbplatsen så att vi kan ordna med returen. Med vänlig hälsning, Mister Auto-teamet

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hello team, we can not change the comments from the client

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Beställde och fick levererat vad jag beställt till överenskommet pris. Precis som man tänker sig när man handlar.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Det finns dom delarna man behöver

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Nice

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabbt levererat

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra kvalitet

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabbt fixat.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 3 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Tog 3 dagar längre än det stod från början.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Delen jag beställde passade inte på min bil men numret stämmer mot oem

    Review of , following an experience of by *

    *Pseudonymized data at the request of the author

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Hej, Vi beklagar att den beställda delen inte passade. När vi har mottagit den returnerade varan kommer du att få pengarna tillbaka via den betalningsmetod som användes vid köptillfället. Som en gest vill vi erbjuda dig en kupong för din nästa beställning hos oss , som du hittar i ditt kundkonto, under rubriken "Mina kuponger", uppe till vänster. Med vänlig hälsning, Mister Auto-teamet

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra reservdelar till bra pris.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Bra

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Var bra pris och kvalitet på de saker jag köpte till bilen

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    xxx

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    stort urval .

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Lätt att hitta

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    bra service

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 2 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Parts don't fit

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Dear customer, thank you very much for your message, We regret that the ordered parts did not fit. As a gesture, we would like to offer you a voucher for your next order with us, which you can find in your customer account, under the heading "My Vouchers", in the upper left corner. Yours sincerely, The Mister Auto Team

    Answer by Ulf B
    Flag

    Thank you.

    Show exchanges Hide exchanges
  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    oki

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Snabbt o enkelt

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Mycket trevliga personal som kan hjälpa till och hitta rätt vara

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 4 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Kan alltid bli bättre

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Leveransen fungerade fint.de beställda delarna är av kända märken till ett bra pris. Så det finns ingenting att klaga på. Det är bara bra.

    Review of , following an experience of by

  • 1 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Very often getting parts not suitable for my car dispite doublechecking before I order. Also this time, rear brakediscs not suitable/non fitting. Also long time for shipping dispite paying extra for quick delivery.

    Review of , following an experience of by

    Answer by mister-auto.se
    Flag

    Dear customer, thank you very much for your message, We regret that the ordered parts did not fit. As a gesture, we would like to offer you a voucher for your next order with us, which you can find in your customer account, under the heading "My Vouchers", in the upper left corner. Yours sincerely, The Mister Auto Team

  • 5 / 5 1
    Edit Flag

    Produkt passt und wurde zuverlässig geliefert.

    Review of , following an experience of by

Reviews displayed in chronological order